Beranda > Hikmah > Allah Swt. Maha Pemurah

Allah Swt. Maha Pemurah

Diriwayatkan dari Abu Hurairah r.a.: Rasulullah Saw pernah bersabda: Allah berfirman, seandainya hamba-Ku berniat melakukan perbuatan buruk (wahai para malaikat) jangan ditulis kecuali jika ia melaksanakan niatnya, maka tulislah sebagai satu dosa. Tetapi jika ia membatalkan niatnya karena Aku, maka tulislah sebagai satu kebaikan. Sebaliknya, seandainya hamba-Ku berniat melakukan perbuatan baik tetapi mengurungkan niatnya, tulislah sebagai satu kebaikan. Tetapi jika ia melaksanakan niatnya karena Aku, tulislah menjadi sepuluh hingga tujuh ratus kebaikan.

  1. 25 pukul 12:26 am

    Log Out Alterar Cancelar Connecting to s Notificar me os comentários mais recentes via e mail.

  2. 25 pukul 1:31 pm

    Hi I’m not sure if it is me or even the website but it’s starting pretty slowly
    , it took me sort of a few minutes to finally load up
    although google operates well for me. However I appreciate you for creating awesome blog post.
    I suppose it really has become beneficial to many individuals who came
    in this article. This one is actually terrific everything that you
    actually have concluded and wish to discover a lot more cool posts from your site.
    I ‘ve got your site book marked to check blogs you publish.

  3. 16 pukul 5:51 pm

    Hello Google performs great yet your web site is loading
    steadily which took about a minute to actually load up, I
    don’t know if it’s my personal issue or your site issue. Well, Let me thank you
    for adding brilliant blog post. Perhaps it really has been helpful to many individuals who came on this page.

    This one is fantastic what you actually have implemented
    and want to see more amazing content from your site. Soon after checking out your content,
    I’ve bookmarked your site.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

